Since 2004, the bank continues to grow its footprint within Kenya. With its head office on the 2nd floor, Consolidated Bank House, Koinange Street, Nairobi, the bank has three branches as well. Our Koinange Street branch is located on the ground floor of Nginyo Towers in the CBD, while our Ngara branch is located at Magu House along Park Road.

The other branches are Githunguri and Nakuru, and are targeted to serve the grassroots clientele who include small and large scale farmers, grassroots businesspeople, teachers, civil servants among others.

Thika Branch is the newest on the fold, with its doors having been opened to the public in November 2019 to serve the greater central region, and more so, the MSMEs that are in Thika at large

Consolidated Bank House,
Second floor, Koinange Street, Nairobi

Ngara Branch,
Magu House,
Park Road.
P.O Box 11687-00100 Nairobi Kenya
T: 0736 223 494,
0770 937 199

Koinange Branch
Nginyo Towers, Ground floor, Koinange street.
P.O Box 11687-00100 Nairobi Kenya
T: 0776 231 372/3 ,
0790 806 330

Nakuru Branch,
Ndimu House, Ground floor, Kenyatta Avenue.
P.O Box 11687-00100 Nairobi Kenya
T: 0743 946469
T: 0751 284 141

Opposite Githunguri
Police Station
P.O Box 11687-00100 Nairobi Kenya
T: 0776 231 374/5